HWH BLGT EXPRES 13063 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
1 min
Bandel Jn (BDC)
40 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
7 min
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)
105 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
11 min
Katwa (KWAE)
145 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Azimganj Jn (AZ)
217 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Farakka Jn (NFK)
297 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
16 min
Malda Town (MLDT)
332 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Gazole (GZO)
365 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
16 min
Buniadpur (BNDP)
393 km (day 1)
18 min
Gangarampur (GRMP)
406 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
19 min
Balurghat (BLGT)
439 km (day 1)
1 min

HWH BLGT EXPRES 13063 live running status & days of operation

HWH BLGT EXPRES (13063) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Balurghat (Balurghat).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 439 kms in 9 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri.It has 108 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13063 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13063 HWH BLGT EXPRES

HWH BLGT EXPRES departs from Howrah Jn at 07:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 17:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13063 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HWH BLGT EXPRES.