Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express 12957 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)
6 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
7 min
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
69 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
12 min
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
134 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
7 min
Abu Road (ABR)
186 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
18 min
Falna (FA)
285 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
18 min
Ajmer Jn (AII)
491 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaipur (JP)
626 km (day 2)
45 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gurgaon (GGN)
903 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
920 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
935 km (day 2)
No Delay

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express 12957 live running status & days of operation

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (12957) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 935 kms in 13 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 169 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12957 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12957 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12957 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express.