August Kranti Rajdhani Express 12954 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 20 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
134 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
350 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
725 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Dahod (DHD)
839 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
986 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Bharuch Jn (BH)
1056 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
1115 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Valsad (BL)
1184 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
1210 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
1349 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Andheri (ADH)
1361 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
1378 km (day 2)

August Kranti Rajdhani Express 12954 live running status & days of operation

August Kranti Rajdhani Express (12954) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Mumbai Central (Mumbai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1378 kms in 16 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 230 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12954 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12954 August Kranti Rajdhani Express

August Kranti Rajdhani Express departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12954 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in August Kranti Rajdhani Express.
August Kranti is second Rajdhani that connects Delhi with Mumbai. This train made its maiden run way later than Mumbai Rajdhani on Jan 01, 1992. This Rajdhani is named after the August Kranti maidan of Mumbai from where Quit India Movement started in the year 1942. It has three stoppages in Mumbai (Borivali, Andheri and Mumbai Central) whereas Mumbai Rajdhani has 2 stoppages in Mumbai (Borivali and Mumbai Central) and takes approx 1 hour more than other Rajdhani to reach destination.