August Kranti Rajdhani Express 12953 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 16 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Andheri (ADH)
17 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
30 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
168 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Valsad (BL)
194 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
263 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Bharuch Jn (BH)
322 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
393 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Dahod (DHD)
540 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
654 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
920 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1028 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
1244 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1378 km (day 2)

August Kranti Rajdhani Express 12953 live running status & days of operation

August Kranti Rajdhani Express (12953) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1378 kms in 17 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 230 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12953 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12953 August Kranti Rajdhani Express

August Kranti Rajdhani Express departs from Mumbai Central at 17:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12953 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in August Kranti Rajdhani Express.
August Kranti is second Rajdhani that connects Delhi with Mumbai. This train made its maiden run way later than Mumbai Rajdhani on Jan 01, 1992. This Rajdhani is named after the August Kranti maidan of Mumbai from where Quit India Movement started in the year 1942. It has three stoppages in Mumbai (Borivali, Andheri and Mumbai Central) whereas Mumbai Rajdhani has 2 stoppages in Mumbai (Borivali and Mumbai Central) and takes approx 1 hour more than other Rajdhani to reach destination.