UDYOGKARMI EXP 12943 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Valsad (BL)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Bhestan (BHET)
60 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Nandurbar (NDB)
221 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
372 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
396 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Khandwa (KNW)
520 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
703 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
801 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
940 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1092 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Orai (ORAI)
1206 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1312 km (day 2)

UDYOGKARMI EXP 12943 live running status & days of operation

UDYOGKARMI EXP (12943) runs from Valsad (BL) to Kanpur Central (Kanpur Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1304 kms in 20 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 190 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12943 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12943 UDYOGKARMI EXP

UDYOGKARMI EXP departs from Valsad at 22:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12943 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in UDYOGKARMI EXP.