GUJRAT S KRANTI 12918 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
134 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
724 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Dahod (DHD)
838 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Godhra Jn (GDA)
912 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Chhayapuri (CYI)
978 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Anand Jn (ANND)
1010 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Nadiad Jn (ND)
1028 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
1074 km (day 2)

GUJRAT S KRANTI 12918 live running status & days of operation

GUJRAT S KRANTI (12918) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Ahmedabad Jn (Ahmedabad Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1074 kms in 14 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 167 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12918 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12918 GUJRAT S KRANTI

GUJRAT S KRANTI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 13:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12918 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GUJRAT S KRANTI.