GUJRAT MAIL 12902 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mani Nagar (MAN)
4 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mahemdavad Kheda Rd (MHD)
29 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
7 min
Nadiad Jn (ND)
46 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
6 min
Anand Jn (ANND)
64 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
10 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
100 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
15 min
Bharuch Jn (BH)
170 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
4 min
Surat (ST)
229 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Navsari (NVS)
259 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Valsad (BL)
298 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dahanu Road (DRD)
372 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Borivali (BVI)
462 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mumbai Dadar West (DDR)
486 km (day 2)
No Delay

GUJRAT MAIL 12902 live running status & days of operation

GUJRAT MAIL (12902) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Mumbai Matunga Road (Mumbai Matunga Road).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 487 kms in 5 hr 41 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 110 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12902 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12902 GUJRAT MAIL

GUJRAT MAIL departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:31 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12902 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GUJRAT MAIL.