ARANYAK EXP 12886 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)
0 km (day 1)
Santaldih (SNTD)
7 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Adra Jn (ADRA)
30 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Chhatna (CJN)
69 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bankura (BQA)
83 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Bishnupur (VSU)
113 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Garhbeta (GBA)
138 km (day 1)
Chandrakona Rd (CDGR)
150 km (day 1)
Salboni (SLB)
161 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Midnapore (MDN)
186 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
198 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Panskura (PKU)
243 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
306 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
311 km (day 1)

ARANYAK EXP 12886 live running status & days of operation

ARANYAK EXP (12886) runs from Bhojudih Jn (BJE) to Kolkata Shalimar (Kolkata Shalimar).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 311 kms in 5 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 66 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12886 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12886 ARANYAK EXP

ARANYAK EXP departs from Bhojudih Jn at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12886 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ARANYAK EXP.