RUPASHI BANGLA 12883 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
108 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Midnapore (MDN)
121 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Salboni (SLB)
145 km (day 1)
6 min
Chandrakona Rd (CDGR)
156 km (day 1)
5 min
Garhbeta (GBA)
168 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
4 min
Bishnupur (VSU)
193 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 min
Bankura (BQA)
223 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Adra Jn (ADRA)
276 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Anara (ANR)
290 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Purulia Jn (PRR)
315 km (day 1)
No Delay

RUPASHI BANGLA 12883 live running status & days of operation

RUPASHI BANGLA (12883) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Purulia Jn (Purulia Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 315 kms in 5 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 65 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12883 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12883 RUPASHI BANGLA

RUPASHI BANGLA departs from Santragachi Jn at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12883 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RUPASHI BANGLA.