TAMROLIPTA EXP 12858 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Digha Flag Stn (DGHA)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 hr 5 min
Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)
9 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 hr 5 min
Kanthi P H (KATI)
33 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 hr 4 min
Tamluk (TMZ)
94 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
1 hr 57 min
Mecheda (MCA)
127 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 hr 18 min
Ulubaria (ULB)
154 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 hr 15 min
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
178 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
3 hr 33 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
186 km (day 1)
3 hr 22 min

TAMROLIPTA EXP 12858 live running status & days of operation

TAMROLIPTA EXP (12858) runs from Digha Flag Stn (DGHA) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 185 kms in 3 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12858 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12858 TAMROLIPTA EXP

TAMROLIPTA EXP departs from Digha Flag Stn at 10:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12858 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TAMROLIPTA EXP.