COROMANDAL EXP 12841 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
5 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
112 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Balasore (BLS)
229 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
9 min
Bhadrakh (BHC)
291 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
335 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Cuttack (CTC)
407 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
17 min
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
434 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
28 min
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
453 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
30 min
Brahmapur (BAM)
601 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
13 min
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
879 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rajamundry (RJY)
1079 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
1121 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Eluru (EE)
1168 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1228 km (day 2)
75 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chennai Central (MAS)
1659 km (day 2)
No Delay

COROMANDAL EXP 12841 live running status & days of operation

COROMANDAL EXP (12841) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1659 kms in 25 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 301 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12841 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12841 COROMANDAL EXP

COROMANDAL EXP departs from Kolkata Shalimar at 15:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12841 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in COROMANDAL EXP.