ANVT RNC SF EXP 12826 train running status

Runs On - WedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
0 km (day 1)
62 intermediate stations
2 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
428 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
35 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
775 km (day 1)
52 intermediate stations
3 hr 20 min
Koderma (KQR)
1056 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
3 hr 29 min
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
1105 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
3 hr 35 min
Gomoh Jn (GMO)
1150 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
3 hr 41 min
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1182 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
2 hr 35 min
Muri (MURI)
1235 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
3 hr 7 min
Ranchi (RNC)
1295 km (day 2)
3 hr 7 min

ANVT RNC SF EXP 12826 live running status & days of operation

ANVT RNC SF EXP (12826) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1295 kms in 20 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 212 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12826 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12826 ANVT RNC SF EXP

ANVT RNC SF EXP departs from Anand Vihar Trm at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12826 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ANVT RNC SF EXP.