CG S KRANTI 12824 train running status

Runs On - TueFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
55 intermediate stations
No Delay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
5 min
Saugor (SGO)
626 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
19 min
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
813 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
19 min
Umaria (UMR)
871 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
23 min
Shahdol (SDL)
939 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
29 min
Anuppur Jn (APR)
979 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
34 min
Pendra Road (PND)
1030 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
34 min
Usalapur (USL)
1123 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhatapara (BYT)
1173 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Raipur Jn (R)
1237 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
9 min
Durg (DURG)
1274 km (day 2)
No Delay

CG S KRANTI 12824 live running status & days of operation

CG S KRANTI (12824) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Durg (Durg).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1274 kms in 21 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 183 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12824 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12824 CG S KRANTI

CG S KRANTI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 17:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12824 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CG S KRANTI.