Cocanada AC SF Express 12776 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lingampalli (LPI)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Begampet (BMT)
18 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
23 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Warangal (WL)
165 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Khammam (KMT)
273 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Rayanapad (RYP)
363 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Gudivada Jn (GDV)
412 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Kaikolur (KKLR)
441 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Akividu (AKVD)
458 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
476 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Tanuku (TNKU)
506 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
545 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Kakinada Town (CCT)
608 km (day 2)

Cocanada AC SF Express 12776 live running status & days of operation

Cocanada AC SF Express (12776) runs from Lingampalli (LPI) to Kakinada Town (Kakinada Town).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 608 kms in 11 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12776 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12776 Cocanada AC SF Express

Cocanada AC SF Express departs from Lingampalli at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12776 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Cocanada AC SF Express.