KRMR TPTY EXP 12762 train running status

Runs On - ThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Karimnagar (KRMR)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Peddapalli (PDPL)
35 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Jamikunta (JMKT)
75 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Warangal (WL)
119 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Mahbubabad (MABD)
179 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Khammam (KMT)
226 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Madhira (MDR)
271 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
325 km (day 2)
47 intermediate stations
Gudur Jn (GDR)
619 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)
679 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Renigunta Jn (RU)
702 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
712 km (day 2)

KRMR TPTY EXP 12762 live running status & days of operation

KRMR TPTY EXP (12762) runs from Karimnagar (KRMR) to Tirupati Main (Tirupati Main).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 712 kms in 12 hr 35 min.This train runs on Thu, Sun.It has 111 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12762 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12762 KRMR TPTY EXP

KRMR TPTY EXP departs from Karimnagar at 19:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12762 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KRMR TPTY EXP.