MARATHWADA S K 12754 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
12 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
403 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
13 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
695 km (day 2)
61 intermediate stations
38 min
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
1118 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Manmad Jn (MMR)
1278 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Aurangabad (AWB)
1390 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jalna (J)
1453 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Parbhani Jn (PBN)
1567 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED)
1626 km (day 3)
No Delay

MARATHWADA S K 12754 live running status & days of operation

MARATHWADA S K (12754) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Huzur Sahib Nanded (Huzur Sahib Nanded).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1626 kms in 25 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 216 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12754 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12754 MARATHWADA S K

MARATHWADA S K departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 00:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12754 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MARATHWADA S K.