SAMPARK KRANTI 12753 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Parbhani Jn (PBN)
59 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Jalna (J)
174 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Aurangabad (AWB)
237 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
350 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
510 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
534 km (day 1)
58 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
939 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1230 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
1446 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1633 km (day 2)

SAMPARK KRANTI 12753 live running status & days of operation

SAMPARK KRANTI (12753) runs from Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1626 kms in 25 hr 30 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 218 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12753 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12753 SAMPARK KRANTI

SAMPARK KRANTI departs from Huzur Sahib Nanded at 09:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12753 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAMPARK KRANTI.