SC MUGR SF EXP 12745 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jangaon (ZN)
84 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
4 hr 9 min
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
132 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
4 hr 3 min
Warangal (WL)
142 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
4 hr 0 min
Mahbubabad (MABD)
202 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
3 hr 54 min
Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR)
281 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
3 hr 1 min
Manuguru (MUGR)
330 km (day 2)
2 hr 44 min

SC MUGR SF EXP 12745 live running status & days of operation

SC MUGR SF EXP (12745) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Manuguru (Manuguru).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 330 kms in 6 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 50 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12745 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12745 SC MUGR SF EXP

SC MUGR SF EXP departs from Secunderabad Jn at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12745 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SC MUGR SF EXP.