SATAVAHANA EXP 12714 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Charlapalli (CHZ)
12 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
3 min
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
132 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
20 min
Warangal (WL)
142 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
32 min
Kesamudram (KDM)
187 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
27 min
Mahbubabad (MABD)
202 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
32 min
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)
227 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
40 min
Khammam (KMT)
249 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
40 min
Madhira (MDR)
294 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
47 min
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
349 km (day 1)
4 min

SATAVAHANA EXP 12714 live running status & days of operation

SATAVAHANA EXP (12714) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Vijayawada Jn (Vijayawada Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 349 kms in 5 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12714 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12714 SATAVAHANA EXP

SATAVAHANA EXP departs from Secunderabad Jn at 16:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12714 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SATAVAHANA EXP.