Satavahana SF Express 12713 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
1 min
Madhira (MDR)
54 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
27 min
Khammam (KMT)
99 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
34 min
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)
122 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
49 min
Mahbubabad (MABD)
147 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
49 min
Kesamudram (KDM)
162 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
49 min
Warangal (WL)
207 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
25 min
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
217 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
24 min
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
349 km (day 1)
5 min

Satavahana SF Express 12713 live running status & days of operation

Satavahana SF Express (12713) runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 349 kms in 5 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12713 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12713 Satavahana SF Express

Satavahana SF Express departs from Vijayawada Jn at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12713 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Satavahana SF Express.