PINAKINI SF EXP 12712 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
3 min
Sullurupeta (SPE)
83 km (day 1)
9 min
Nayadupeta (NYP)
110 km (day 1)
9 min
Gudur Jn (GDR)
138 km (day 1)
2 min
Nellore (NLR)
176 km (day 1)
9 min
Bitragunta (BTTR)
210 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kavali (KVZ)
227 km (day 1)
No Delay
Singarayakonda (SKM)
264 km (day 1)
5 min
Ongole (OGL)
292 km (day 1)
No Delay
Chirala (CLX)
342 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bapatla (BPP)
357 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nidubrolu (NDO)
377 km (day 1)
1 min
Tenali Jn (TEL)
399 km (day 1)
6 min
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
431 km (day 1)
No Delay

PINAKINI SF EXP 12712 live running status & days of operation

PINAKINI SF EXP (12712) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Vijayawada Jn (Vijayawada Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 431 kms in 7 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12712 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12712 PINAKINI SF EXP

PINAKINI SF EXP departs from Chennai Central at 14:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12712 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PINAKINI SF EXP.