HUSSAIN SAGAR 12702 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
0 km (day 1)
4 min
Begampet (BMT)
6 km (day 1)
10 min
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)
74 km (day 1)
4 min
Tandur (TDU)
115 km (day 1)
13 min
Seram (SEM)
148 km (day 1)
16 min
Chittapur (CT)
170 km (day 1)
21 min
Wadi (WADI)
185 km (day 1)
17 min
Shahabad (SDB)
196 km (day 1)
17 min
Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG)
222 km (day 1)
22 min
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
249 km (day 1)
16 min
Solapur Jn (SUR)
335 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kurduvadi (KWV)
414 km (day 1)
No Delay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
598 km (day 2)
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
737 km (day 2)
No Delay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
781 km (day 2)
No Delay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
790 km (day 2)
No Delay

HUSSAIN SAGAR 12702 live running status & days of operation

HUSSAIN SAGAR (12702) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 789 kms in 14 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12702 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR

HUSSAIN SAGAR departs from Hyderabad Deccan at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12702 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HUSSAIN SAGAR.