MAS TVC SF EXP 12697 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Salem Jn (SA)
334 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Erode Jn (ED)
396 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Podanur Jn (PTJ)
490 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Palakkad (PGT)
538 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Thrisur (TCR)
615 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
689 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Alleppey (ALLP)
746 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Kollam Jn (QLN)
830 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Kazhakuttam (KZK)
881 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
895 km (day 2)

MAS TVC SF EXP 12697 live running status & days of operation

MAS TVC SF EXP (12697) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Trivandrum Central (Trivandrum Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 893 kms in 15 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 178 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12697 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12697 MAS TVC SF EXP

MAS TVC SF EXP departs from Chennai Central at 15:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12697 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS TVC SF EXP.