MAS CBE EXPRESS 12681 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
12 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 2)
31 intermediate stations
10 min
Salem Jn (SA)
335 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
2 min
Erode Jn (ED)
394 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
25 min
Tiruppur (TUP)
445 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
19 min
Coimbatore North (CBF)
492 km (day 2)
24 min
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
495 km (day 2)
3 min

MAS CBE EXPRESS 12681 live running status & days of operation

MAS CBE EXPRESS (12681) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Coimbatore Jn (Coimbatore Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 495 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12681 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12681 MAS CBE EXPRESS

MAS CBE EXPRESS departs from Chennai Central at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12681 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS CBE EXPRESS.