Cheran SF Express 12673 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 14 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
68 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Salem Jn (SA)
334 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Erode Jn (ED)
394 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Tiruppur (TUP)
444 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Coimbatore North (CBF)
491 km (day 2)
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
495 km (day 2)

Cheran SF Express 12673 live running status & days of operation

Cheran SF Express (12673) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Coimbatore Jn (Coimbatore Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 494 kms in 8 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12673 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12673 Cheran SF Express

Cheran SF Express departs from Chennai Central at 22:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12673 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Cheran SF Express .