NCJ MS SF EXP 12668 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Tirunelveli (TEN)
74 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Satur (SRT)
160 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
187 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Madurai Jn (MDU)
231 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Dindigul Jn (DG)
293 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
387 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
511 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
565 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Chengalpattu (CGL)
668 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Chennai Egmore (MS)
724 km (day 2)

NCJ MS SF EXP 12668 live running status & days of operation

NCJ MS SF EXP (12668) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 724 kms in 12 hr 5 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 127 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12668 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12668 NCJ MS SF EXP

NCJ MS SF EXP departs from Nagercoil Jn at 16:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12668 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NCJ MS SF EXP.