MS NCJ SF EXP 12667 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Chengalpattu (CGL)
56 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
159 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
213 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
337 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Dindigul Jn (DG)
431 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Madurai Jn (MDU)
493 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
537 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Satur (SRT)
564 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Tirunelveli (TEN)
650 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)
724 km (day 2)

MS NCJ SF EXP 12667 live running status & days of operation

MS NCJ SF EXP (12667) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Nagercoil Jn (Nagercoil Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 724 kms in 12 hr 15 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 127 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12667 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12667 MS NCJ SF EXP

MS NCJ SF EXP departs from Chennai Egmore at 18:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12667 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MS NCJ SF EXP.