ROCKFORT EXP 12654 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruchirapali Town (TPTN)
9 km (day 1)
No Delay
Srirangam (SRGM)
12 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 min
Lalgudi (LLI)
27 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
3 min
Ariyalur (ALU)
70 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
123 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Villupuram Jn (VM)
178 km (day 2)
5 min
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
245 km (day 2)
Chengalpattu (CGL)
281 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tambaram (TBM)
312 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mambalam (MBM)
329 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
336 km (day 2)
No Delay

ROCKFORT EXP 12654 live running status & days of operation

ROCKFORT EXP (12654) runs from Tiruchirappalli (TPJ) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 337 kms in 5 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 59 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12654 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12654 ROCKFORT EXP

ROCKFORT EXP departs from Tiruchirappalli at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12654 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ROCKFORT EXP.