Pandian SF Express 12637 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Kudalnagar and running on time (checked 4 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tambaram (TBM)
25 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
7 min
Chengalpattu (CGL)
56 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
12 min
Villupuram Jn (VM)
159 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
4 min
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
213 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
5 min
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
337 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Manaparai (MPA)
373 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Dindigul Jn (DG)
431 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambaturai (ABI)
442 km (day 2)
3 min
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)
453 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Madurai Jn (MDU)
493 km (day 2)

Pandian SF Express 12637 live running status & days of operation

Pandian SF Express (12637) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Madurai Jn (Madurai Jn). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 7 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 97 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12637 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12637 Pandian SF Express

Pandian SF Express departs from Chennai Egmore at 21:40 pm with an average delay of 1 min 0 min and arrives at at 05:30 am with an average delay of 1 min 0 min. The average delay of 12637 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pandian SF Express .