SAMPARK KRANTI 12629 train running status

Runs On - TueThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Tumkur (TK)
65 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
1 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
161 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
9 min
Davangere (DVG)
320 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
7 min
Haveri (HVR)
389 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
29 min
Hubli Jn (UBL)
464 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
30 min
Dharwar (DWR)
484 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
29 min
Belgaum (BGM)
606 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
40 min
Miraj Jn (MRJ)
743 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
17 min
Pune Jn (PUNE)
1022 km (day 2)
24 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
1329 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1513 km (day 2)
59 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
1918 km (day 3)
38 intermediate stations
No Delay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
2209 km (day 3)
55 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
2612 km (day 3)
No Delay

SAMPARK KRANTI 12629 live running status & days of operation

SAMPARK KRANTI (12629) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2610 kms in 45 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 321 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12629 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12629 SAMPARK KRANTI

SAMPARK KRANTI departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 14:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12629 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAMPARK KRANTI.