LJN GARIBRATH 12594 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Vidisha (BHS)
53 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
139 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
292 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Orai (ORAI)
406 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
512 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
584 km (day 2)

LJN GARIBRATH 12594 live running status & days of operation

LJN GARIBRATH (12594) runs from Bhopal Jn (BPL) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 584 kms in 9 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12594 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12594 LJN GARIBRATH

LJN GARIBRATH departs from Bhopal Jn at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12594 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LJN GARIBRATH.