AMARNATH EXP 12587 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
0 km (day 1)
Khalilabad (KLD)
35 km (day 1)
Basti (BST)
65 km (day 1)
Gonda Jn (GD)
154 km (day 1)
Lucknow (LKO)
271 km (day 1)
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
435 km (day 1)
Bareilly (BE)
506 km (day 1)
Moradabad (MB)
597 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Laksar Jn (LRJ)
736 km (day 2)
Roorkee (RK)
754 km (day 2)
Saharanpur (SRE)
789 km (day 2)
819 km (day 2)
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
870 km (day 2)
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
984 km (day 2)
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
1036 km (day 2)
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1149 km (day 2)
Kathua (KTHU)
1172 km (day 2)
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
1248 km (day 2)

AMARNATH EXP 12587 live running status & days of operation

AMARNATH EXP (12587) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1247 kms in 22 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12587 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12587 AMARNATH EXP

AMARNATH EXP departs from Gorakhpur Jn at 14:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12587 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AMARNATH EXP.