BSBS SF EXPRESS 12582 train running status

Runs On - WedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Tundla Jn (TDL)
209 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
699 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Banaras (BSBS)
755 km (day 2)

BSBS SF EXPRESS 12582 live running status & days of operation

BSBS SF EXPRESS (12582) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Banaras (Banaras).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 755 kms in 11 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 122 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12582 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12582 BSBS SF EXPRESS

BSBS SF EXPRESS departs from New Delhi at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12582 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSBS SF EXPRESS.