BSBS NDLS SFEXP 12581 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ballia (BUI)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Ghazipur City (GCT)
66 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)
106 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
141 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Banaras (BSBS)
144 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
201 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
265 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
460 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Tundla Jn (TDL)
691 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Ghaziabad (GZB)
875 km (day 2)
New Delhi (NDLS)
901 km (day 2)

BSBS NDLS SFEXP 12581 live running status & days of operation

BSBS NDLS SFEXP (12581) runs from Ballia (BUI) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 755 kms in 14 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 126 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12581 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12581 BSBS NDLS SFEXP

BSBS NDLS SFEXP departs from Ballia at 19:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12581 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSBS NDLS SFEXP.