RAJYA RANI EXP 12568 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Patna Jn (PNBE)
0 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)
45 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
11 min
Mokameh Jn (MKA)
89 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
19 min
New Baruni Jn (NBJU)
110 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
7 min
Begu Sarai (BGS)
123 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
9 min
Khagaria Jn (KGG)
163 km (day 1)
24 min
Mansi Jn (MNE)
172 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
18 min
Simri Bhakhtiyarpur (SBV)
198 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
26 min
Saharsa Jn (SHC)
215 km (day 1)
9 min

RAJYA RANI EXP 12568 live running status & days of operation

RAJYA RANI EXP (12568) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Saharsa Jn (Saharsa Jn).It has classes third economy (3E), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 214 kms in 4 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 63 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12568 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12568 RAJYA RANI EXP

RAJYA RANI EXP departs from Patna Jn at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12568 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJYA RANI EXP.