Shiv Ganga Express 12560 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Banaras (BSBS)
755 km (day 2)
No Delay

Shiv Ganga Express 12560 live running status & days of operation

Shiv Ganga Express (12560) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Banaras (Banaras).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 755 kms in 10 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12560 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12560 Shiv Ganga Express

Shiv Ganga Express departs from New Delhi at 20:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12560 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shiv Ganga Express.