SHIV GANGA EXP 12559 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Banaras (BSBS)
0 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
1 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
121 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
315 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
755 km (day 2)
No Delay

SHIV GANGA EXP 12559 live running status & days of operation

SHIV GANGA EXP (12559) runs from Banaras (BSBS) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 755 kms in 10 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12559 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12559 SHIV GANGA EXP

SHIV GANGA EXP departs from Banaras at 22:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12559 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHIV GANGA EXP.