LJN PPTA SF EXP 12530 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
11 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gonda Jn (GD)
125 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
13 min
Basti (BST)
213 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
24 min
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
277 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
326 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Siwan Jn (SV)
395 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
20 min
Chhapra (CPR)
457 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
8 min
Dighwara (DGA)
487 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Patliputra (PPTA)
521 km (day 1)
No Delay

LJN PPTA SF EXP 12530 live running status & days of operation

LJN PPTA SF EXP (12530) runs from Lucknow Jn (LJN) to Patliputra (Patliputra).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 521 kms in 9 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 90 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12530 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12530 LJN PPTA SF EXP

LJN PPTA SF EXP departs from Lucknow Jn at 05:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12530 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LJN PPTA SF EXP.