SHANE PUNJAB 12498 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Beas (BEAS)
43 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
No Delay
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
100 km (day 1)
No Delay
Dhandari Kalan (DDL)
143 km (day 1)
2 min
Khanna (KNN)
178 km (day 1)
1 min
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)
222 km (day 1)
2 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
250 km (day 1)
3 min
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)
291 km (day 1)
2 min
Karnal (KUN)
324 km (day 1)
No Delay
Panipat Jn (PNP)
359 km (day 1)
9 min
Sonipat (SNP)
404 km (day 1)
No Delay
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
444 km (day 1)
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
448 km (day 1)
No Delay

SHANE PUNJAB 12498 live running status & days of operation

SHANE PUNJAB (12498) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 448 kms in 7 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12498 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12498 SHANE PUNJAB

SHANE PUNJAB departs from Amritsar Jn at 15:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12498 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHANE PUNJAB.