Darshan Express 12494 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
67 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
725 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
986 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
1115 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
1210 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Vasai Road (BSR)
1331 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
1377 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Karjat (KJT)
1423 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Lonavala (LNL)
1451 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Pune Jn (PUNE)
1515 km (day 2)

Darshan Express 12494 live running status & days of operation

Darshan Express (12494) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Pune Jn (Pune Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1515 kms in 20 hr 45 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 252 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12494 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12494 Darshan Express

Darshan Express departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 21:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12494 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Darshan Express.