JU VANDE BHARAT 12462 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)
0 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
3 min
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
63 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
23 min
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
128 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
11 min
Abu Road (ABR)
180 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Falna (FA)
279 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pali Marwar (PMY)
376 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jodhpur Jn (JU)
449 km (day 1)
No Delay

JU VANDE BHARAT 12462 live running status & days of operation

JU VANDE BHARAT (12462) runs from Sabarmati BG (SBIB) to Jodhpur Jn (Jodhpur Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 449 kms in 6 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 75 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12462 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12462 JU VANDE BHARAT

JU VANDE BHARAT departs from Sabarmati BG at 16:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12462 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JU VANDE BHARAT.