RNC NDLS RAJ EX 12453 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ranchi (RNC)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Lohardaga (LAD)
67 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Daltonganj (DTO)
211 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Garwa Road (GHD)
245 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Renukut (RNQ)
344 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Chopan (CPU)
386 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
609 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
804 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1244 km (day 2)

RNC NDLS RAJ EX 12453 live running status & days of operation

RNC NDLS RAJ EX (12453) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1244 kms in 17 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 171 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12453 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EX

RNC NDLS RAJ EX departs from Ranchi at 17:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12453 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNC NDLS RAJ EX.