GOA S KRANTI 12450 train running status

Runs On - MonSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chandigarh (CDG)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
45 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panipat Jn (PNP)
154 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
12 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
244 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
251 km (day 1)
67 intermediate stations
7 min
Kota Jn (KOTA)
710 km (day 1)
73 intermediate stations
10 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
1237 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
23 min
Surat (ST)
1367 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
22 min
Vasai Road (BSR)
1583 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panvel (PNVL)
1646 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Roha (ROHA)
1721 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Ratnagiri (RN)
1924 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pernem (PERN)
2103 km (day 2)
No Delay
Thivim (THVM)
2114 km (day 2)
No Delay
Karmali (KRMI)
2131 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
2160 km (day 2)
No Delay

GOA S KRANTI 12450 live running status & days of operation

GOA S KRANTI (12450) runs from Chandigarh (CDG) to Goa Madgaon (Goa Madgaon).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2160 kms in 34 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Sat.It has 321 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12450 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12450 GOA S KRANTI

GOA S KRANTI departs from Chandigarh at 02:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12450 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GOA S KRANTI.