UTTAR S KRANTI 12445 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Panipat Jn (PNP)
90 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
313 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
365 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
478 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kathua (KTHU)
501 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
577 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Ram Nagar J K (RMJK)
621 km (day 2)
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM)
630 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
655 km (day 2)

UTTAR S KRANTI 12445 live running status & days of operation

UTTAR S KRANTI (12445) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Vaishno Devi Katra (Vaishno Devi Katra).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 11 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 107 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12445 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12445 UTTAR S KRANTI

UTTAR S KRANTI departs from New Delhi at 20:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12445 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in UTTAR S KRANTI.