BSP NDLS RAJ EX 12441 train running status

Runs On - MonThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
0 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Raipur Jn (R)
111 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Durg (DURG)
148 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
178 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Gondia Jn (G)
283 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
413 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
803 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1095 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
1193 km (day 2)
47 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1506 km (day 2)

BSP NDLS RAJ EX 12441 live running status & days of operation

BSP NDLS RAJ EX (12441) runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1506 kms in 20 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu.It has 225 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12441 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12441 BSP NDLS RAJ EX

BSP NDLS RAJ EX departs from Bilaspur Jn at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12441 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSP NDLS RAJ EX.