NZM MAS RAJDHANI 12434 train running status

Runs On - WedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
1 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
11 min
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
695 km (day 1)
49 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1085 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1294 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Warangal (WL)
1537 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1743 km (day 2)
75 intermediate stations
Chennai Central (MAS)
2175 km (day 2)

NZM MAS RAJDHANI 12434 live running status & days of operation

NZM MAS RAJDHANI (12434) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2175 kms in 29 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 325 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12434 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12434 NZM MAS RAJDHANI

NZM MAS RAJDHANI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 15:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12434 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NZM MAS RAJDHANI.