MAS NZM RAJDHANI 12433 train running status

Runs On - FriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
431 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
24 min
Warangal (WL)
638 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
33 min
Balharshah (BPQ)
880 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
30 min
Nagpur (NGP)
1091 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
57 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
1487 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
1778 km (day 2)
No Delay
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
1875 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Agra Cantt (AGC)
1993 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
2180 km (day 2)
No Delay

MAS NZM RAJDHANI 12433 live running status & days of operation

MAS NZM RAJDHANI (12433) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2175 kms in 28 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri, Sun.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12433 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12433 MAS NZM RAJDHANI

MAS NZM RAJDHANI departs from Chennai Central at 06:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12433 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS NZM RAJDHANI.