NDLS LKO AC SF 12430 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
1 min
Moradabad (MB)
166 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bareilly (BE)
256 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
327 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow (LKO)
491 km (day 2)
No Delay

NDLS LKO AC SF 12430 live running status & days of operation

NDLS LKO AC SF (12430) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lucknow (Lucknow).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 491 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12430 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12430 NDLS LKO AC SF

NDLS LKO AC SF departs from New Delhi at 23:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12430 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS LKO AC SF.