LKO NDLS AC EXP 12429 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow (LKO)
0 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
164 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bareilly (BE)
235 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Moradabad (MB)
325 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
466 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
491 km (day 2)
No Delay

LKO NDLS AC EXP 12429 live running status & days of operation

LKO NDLS AC EXP (12429) runs from Lucknow (LKO) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 491 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12429 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12429 LKO NDLS AC EXP

LKO NDLS AC EXP departs from Lucknow at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12429 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LKO NDLS AC EXP.