JAMMU RAJDHANI 12426 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
9 min
Kathua (KTHU)
76 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
9 min
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
99 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
8 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
264 km (day 2)
50 intermediate stations
4 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
577 km (day 2)
No Delay

JAMMU RAJDHANI 12426 live running status & days of operation

JAMMU RAJDHANI (12426) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 577 kms in 8 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12426 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12426 JAMMU RAJDHANI

JAMMU RAJDHANI departs from Jammu Tawi at 21:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12426 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JAMMU RAJDHANI.